INFINITE Swedish Meatballs

$78.00

ABOUT THIS DISH:

Swedish meatballs are a traditional delicacy. Swedish meatballs generally uses ground beef, or beef mixed with and pork, but sometimes lamb or game from hunting. Before kneaded into meatballs, milk, bread crumbs, chopped onions, potato flour or oatmeal are added, then seasoned with spices such as white pepper, salt, allspice or cinnamon. Traditionally, Swedish meatballs are served with mashed potatoes, jam, pickled cucumbers, broth and other mixed vegetables. However, the Swedish meatballs that are circulating around the world are a kind of meatballs that have been reduced to snacks, which are relatively small in size, and have relatively simple taste and preparation methods. It is now available in most Swedish restaurants world-wide.

The 'juicy' plant-based meatballs are a perfect substitutes for meat. The appearance is the same as any ordinary meatballs, the plant-based meatballs are seared, locking up the moistness of the meatballs and the Swedish sauce is added to slow cooking. Both adults and children would love this dish.


WHAT YOU WILL GET IN YOUR MEAL COMPONENTS:

(1) INFINITE Swedish Meatballs - 250g

SKU: 85726 Category: Tags: ,

Using《The Vegetarian Butcher NoMeat Series》

植系肉丸 -
NOMEATBALLS

  • One of our most recent hacks in our quest for near perfect meat substitutes: Juicy Vegetarian NoMeatballs!
  • NoMeatballs are great on the BBQ on a skewer with some pepper and onion or heat them in a tomato sauce to serve with pasta. Also delicious with fries, rice or bread or just as a stand-alone snack!
  • Learn more

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “植系瑞典肉丸”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free delivery for single purchase of HKD 500 or above

X

植系瑞典肉丸

$78.00

簡介:

瑞典肉丸是一種傳統瑞典美食。瑞典肉丸一般都用絞碎了的牛肉,又或牛肉混和豬肉,不過有時也會用羊肉或打獵得來的野味來製作肉丸。這些肉類在製成肉丸前,還會加入牛奶、麵包糠、切碎的洋蔥、馬鈴薯粉或燕麥片,然後再加上白胡椒、鹽、五香粉或肉桂等香料調味,搓勻後捏成球形。傳統上,瑞典肉丸是正餐的食物,配以馬鈴薯泥、果醬、腌黃瓜、肉湯等拌菜。不過現時在世上各地流傳的瑞典肉丸,是一種已經小食化的肉丸,體積比較小之餘,味道和製作方法也比較簡單。現時在世界各地大部份瑞典餐廳都有販售,所以在世界各地也為人所知。

「肉汁豐富」的植系肉丸是近乎完美的肉類替代新品。外表與普通肉丸一樣,實在是「素」色可餐。將植系肉丸淺炸,鎖住「肉」汁,加入瑞典肉丸汁慢煮,大人小孩都喜愛。


慢煮單品内包含以下:

(1) 植系瑞典肉丸 – 250g

貨號: 85726 分類: 標籤: ,

選用《The Vegetarian Butcher 植系肉》

植系肉丸 -
植系肉丸

  • 近乎完美的肉類替代新品:「肉汁豐富」的植系肉丸!
  • 你可以植系肉丸配合燈籠椒、洋蔥做成燒烤串;或者與新鮮番茄蓉同時煨煮,再配上意大利麵;也可以搭配薯條、米飯或麵包;甚至當成小食就這樣吃掉,都各有滋味!
  • 更多產品資訊

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “植系瑞典肉丸”

你的電郵地址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *

單一購物滿HKD 500或以上即可免費送貨上門

X