INFINITE Massaman Curry Meatballs

$78.00

ABOUT THIS DISH:

There are many different types of Southeast Asian curry, and Massaman curry is one of them. What differentiates this from other curry is that it has a light touch of palm caramel, peanut and spicy aroma, and its creamy texture. Spices such as cumin, lemongrass and southern ginger also contributes to its scent. Every bite has an unique and unforgettable fragrance, and makes you goes one bite after another!

When it comes to curry most people would pair it with chicken, beef, pork or seafood. Who would have known that curry would go so well with this hidden gem - meatballs! Not just any meatballs, but a perfectly seared to caramel-coloured plant-based NOMEATBALLS. The roasted spices provided a rich aroma and delicate taste and texture to the meatballs. Love the perfect balance between sweet and spicy for this Massaman Curry Meatballs. This dish goes well with fries, rice or bread or just a stand-alone snack!


WHAT YOU WILL GET IN YOUR MEAL COMPONENTS:

(1) INFINITE Massaman Curry Meatballs - 250g

SKU: 85727 Category: Tags: ,

Using《The Vegetarian Butcher NoMeat Series》

植系肉丸 -
NOMEATBALLS

  • One of our most recent hacks in our quest for near perfect meat substitutes: Juicy Vegetarian NoMeatballs!
  • NoMeatballs are great on the BBQ on a skewer with some pepper and onion or heat them in a tomato sauce to serve with pasta. Also delicious with fries, rice or bread or just as a stand-alone snack!
  • Learn more

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “植系馬莎文咖喱肉丸”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free delivery for single purchase of HKD 500 or above

X

植系馬莎文咖喱肉丸

$78.00

簡介:

東南亞咖喱款式眾多,而馬沙文咖哩是其中一款咖喱。其與別不同之處在於他帶有淡淡的棕櫚焦糖味,略帶花生堅果風味和辛辣香氣,並呈現奶油狀。烹飪時亦會加入小茴香、檸檬草和南薑等香辛材料材料。創造出每一口都有令人難以置信,香濃可口的香辛風味,讓人不斷一口接一口。

咖喱的主食配搭一段不外乎雞肉、牛肉、豬肉、海鮮等等。令人意想不到的配搭竟然是它 — 肉丸!而這並非一般的肉丸,而是煎香至焦糖色的植系肉丸。 口感烘烤過的香料煮出來的馬莎文咖喱肉丸椰汁香氣十足,口感濃郁,肉汁豐富,甜鹹酸達到微妙平衡。植系馬莎文咖喱肉丸無論搭配薯條、米飯或麵包都各有滋味!


慢煮單品内包含以下:

(1) 植系馬莎文咖喱肉丸 – 250g

貨號: 85727 分類: 標籤: ,

選用《The Vegetarian Butcher 植系肉》

植系肉丸 -
植系肉丸

  • 近乎完美的肉類替代新品:「肉汁豐富」的植系肉丸!
  • 你可以植系肉丸配合燈籠椒、洋蔥做成燒烤串;或者與新鮮番茄蓉同時煨煮,再配上意大利麵;也可以搭配薯條、米飯或麵包;甚至當成小食就這樣吃掉,都各有滋味!
  • 更多產品資訊

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “植系馬莎文咖喱肉丸”

你的電郵地址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *

單一購物滿HKD 500或以上即可免費送貨上門

X